grindr xtra
Grindr XTRA is the premium version of the hookup app. When you buy Grindr XTRA, you get almost all the features you’d want from an expanded version of the app. Grindr Premium is an even more expensive upgrade, which includes super-premium features.
Does Grindr Xtra have incognito?
Incognito is an Unlimited feature that hides your profile from the Grindr grid while still allowing you to freely use the app. While using Incognito, you’ll appear offline to people you tap or message. No one will see if you view their profile, nor will you show up on Viewed Me lists.
How much does Grindr premium cost?
This new, Unlimited version goes for $300 per year.
Is there a Grindr Xtra free trial?
The app will send you personalized offers for a NEW free trial of the Xtra version and then when you authorize it, the Appstore will immediately charge you for the entire month without a possibility of a refund.
What’s the difference between Grindr Xtra and unlimited?
Unlimited comes with five additional features as well as all the benefits of Grindr Xtra, its original premium membership. The new features are unlimited profile viewing, incognito mode, unsend messages, typing status bubbles and the ability for users to see who has viewed their profile.
How do you pay for Grindr Xtra?
Purchasing a subscription is easy! Here are the steps: Log in to your Grindr account. Locate the XTRA icon.
For all purchases Grindr accepts the following payment methods:
Credit card.Redeem Google Play Credits (Prepaid Cards or Coupons)PayPal (not available in all regions)Carrier Billing (not available in all regions)
How do you become discreet on Grindr?
The Discreet App Icon feature is available to all users in the Security section of the Grindr app settings page.
Can you be invisible on Grindr?
In incognito mode, Grindr users can be online yet don’t want anyone to know they’re online. With the offline status, their Grindr footprint is completely masked in this mode, they won’t appear in any “Viewed Me” nor will any Read Receipts be sent — meaning they can leave you on read without you knowing.
How do I hide my Grindr app?
Select Settings ⚙️. Scroll down to Security. Select the Discreet App Icon. Select how you would like the Grindr app icon to appear on your device.
Does Grindr Xtra automatically renew?
If you don’t intend to use Grindr XTRA, Grindr recommends canceling the trial at least 72 hours before it expires to dodge any unwanted fees from iTunes or Google Play. The free trial will automatically renew into a subscription fee unless you cancel beforehand.
What is the difference between scruff and Grindr?
Scruff. Scruff, as the name suggests, is the hairier, bearier alternative to Grindr. The age range of users skews a little older than its main rival, and they are more uniformly of the muscular persuasion. Scruff has been on the scene almost as long as Grindr, so it’s also amassed a large user base.
Does Grindr send read receipts?
Lastly, read receipts are now available for chats that you’ve sent. You’ll now be able to see if a guy really hasn’t read your message yet, or if he actually just isn’t interested.
Can you Unsend a picture on Grindr?
Grindr has debuted new safety and security features, as well as a guide, to protect users in anti-LGBTQ countries. The hookup and dating app, popular largely with gay and bi men, will now allow users to unsend messages and photographs from conversations with other users.
How many messages do you get on Grindr for free?
You can send other users video messages that are up to 8 seconds in length. Free users may send 10 video messages a day. XTRA users may send 30 video messages a day, and Unlimited users may send 100 video messages a day.